• Hello everyone!

     

    2001


    Hello everyone!


    If you don't know where you're going,
    you're unlikely to end up there.
    Forrest Gump

     
    Thank you for visiting my web site!

    First of all, I would like to apologize to visitors or friends who don't read French. Very sorry, there is no English version available at this time. But this translator may help you, just to take a look. Type or paste a URL here.

    When I started this site, it was mainly for my own use. It started off as an extension to my favourite folder and just curious to know how to create web sites. I have also created this personal page to share some of information about Cambodia. Since then, I have been very pleased with the positive feedback and that many people say what I do is pretty unusual. I hope you have fun exploring these pages, music and pictures. Due to the number of photographs on my site, some pages may take a while to load, please be patient.
    New links are added quite "regularly" and I will endeavour to keep them all up to date. Hum! I'll try :-/

    But the fact is it had been over 5 months since I had done anything with my website, truthfully it had been over a year since I had done anything major with it, when, having worn the hell out of the "I'll do it later" phrase more times than I can remember and receiving several questions about updates I finally decided it was about time that this place got a new gloss of paint.
    So I apologize for having kept you waiting, they will be soon to come.

    I do hope you find something of interest.
    If you have any comments or want to email me about something or if you find a broken link, please feel free to let me know. You can also use my guestbook.

    Thanx for dropping by!

    Apsara2001

    « Livre "vert à petits pois jaunes"News / Liens »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment



    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :